All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Pass It On


Pass It On

Pass It On

buy album

Dave Holland

Label: Dare2 Records
Released: 2008
Views: 997

Track Listing

The Sum Of All Parts; Fast Track; Lazy Snake; Double Vision; Equality; Modern Times; Rivers Run; Processional; Pass It On.


Dave Holland: bass; Eric Harland: drums; Antonio Hart: alto saxophone; Robin Eubanks: trombone; Mulgrew Miler: piano; Alex Sipiagin: trumpet.


comments powered by Disqus