All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Pat Metheny: Unity Band


Pat Metheny: Unity Band

Pat Metheny: Unity Band

buy album

Pat Metheny

Label: Nonesuch Records
Released: 2012
Views: 1,245

Track Listing

New Year; Roofdogs; Come and See; This Belongs to You; Leaving Town; Interval Waltz; Signals (Orchestrion Sketch); Then and Now; Breakdealer.


Pat Metheny: guitars, guitar synth, Orchestrion; Chris Potter: saxophones, bass clarinet; Ben Williams: bass; Antonio Sanchez: drums.

comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.