All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Patrick Naylor/ Days Of Blue


Patrick Naylor/ Days Of Blue

Patrick Naylor/ Days Of Blue

buy album

Patrick Naylor

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2015
Views: 335

Track Listing

Baba; Naggar; Rifferama; Days of Blue; Blue Morning; Waiting; Restless; Lost Song; After Dark; Vamp.


Patrick Naylor: guitar; Ian East: sax; David Beebee: piano/double bass; Milo Fell: drums/percussion; Alex Keen: double bass; Natalie Rozario: cello; Sophie Alloway: drums; Daniel Teper: accordion; Sara Mitra: vocals; Stephanie O’Brien: vocals.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.