All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Paul Motian: Jack of Clubs


Paul Motian: Jack of Clubs

Paul Motian: Jack of Clubs

buy album

Paul Motian

Label: Soul Note
Released: 2013
Views: 1,979

Track Listing

Jack of Clubs; Cathedral Song; Split Decision; Hide and Go Seek; Lament; Tanner Street; Drum Music.


Paul Motian: drums; Joe Lovano: saxophones; Jim Pepper: saxophones; Ed Schuller: bass; Bill Frisell: guitar.

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.