buy album

Lee Konitz

Label: Fantasy Jazz
Released: 2004
Views: 244

Track Listing

1. Thumb Under (no. 90 from Mikrokosmos by Bela Bartok) 2. Lester Leaps In 3. Village Joke (no. 130 from Mikrokosmos) 4. Something To Sing 5. Peacemeal 6. Body and Soul 7. Peasant Dance (no. 128 from Mikrokosmos) 8. Fourth Dimension 9. Second Thoughts 10. Subconscious-Lee 11. Lester Leaps In (alt. take) 12. Body and Soul (alt. take) 13. Subconscious-Lee (alt. take).


Lee Konitz - alto, tenor, and Multivider (electric) saxophones; Marshall Brown - valve trombone, baritone horn; Dick Katz - acoustic and electric piano; Eddie Gomez - bass; Jack DeJohnette - drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.