All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Perpetual Motion


Perpetual Motion

Perpetual Motion

buy album

Donny McCaslin

Label: Greenleaf Music
Released: 2011
Views: 1,006

Track Listing

Five Hands Down; Perpetual Motion; Claire; Firefly; Energy Generation; Memphis Redux; L.Z.C.M.; East Bay Grit; Impossible Machine; For Someone.


Donny McCaslin: tenor saxophone; Adam Benjamin: Fender Rhodes; Uri Caine: piano; Tim LeFebvre: electric bass; Antonio Sanchez: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.