All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Perpetual Optimism


Perpetual Optimism

Perpetual Optimism by Herlin Riley

buy album

Herlin Riley

Label: Mack Avenue Records
Released: 2019
Views: 1,452

Track Listing

Rush Hour; Be There When I Get There; Borders Without Lines; You Don’t Know What Love Is; Perpetual Optimism; Touched; Wings and Roots; Wang Dang Doodle; Stella By Starlight; Twelve’s It.


Additional Personnel / Information

Herlin Riley: drums and vocals; Emmett Cohen: piano; Russell Hall: bass; Godwin Louis: alto saxophone; Bruce Harris: trumpet.



Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks


Fabrice Sotton

Rolling Down
Rolling Down

Satoko Fujii

Leave Me
Leave Me

Jimmy Halperin

Gordian Knot
Gordian Knot

Andy Ballantyne