Phish: Amsterdam

Phish: Amsterdam

buy album


Label: Jemp Records
Released: 2015
Views: 873

Track Listing

CD 1: Soul Shakedown Party > Divided Sky; Wilson >My Soul; Guyute ; Timber (Jerry) >Billy Breathes; Llama; Bathtub Gin >Golgi Apparatus. CD 2: The Squirming Coil >Down With Disease >Carini >Taste >Down With Disease >Suzy Greenberg >Prince Caspian; CD 3: Sleeping Monkey >Rocky Top; Ghost; Horn; Ya Mar. CD 4:Limb By Limb > Ain’t Love Funny; Saw It Again; Dirt; Reba; Dogs Stole Things. CD 5: Fish Keyboard Jam >Timber (Jerry) >Bathtub Gin >Cities; Loving Cup >Slave To The Traffic Light; When The Circus Comes. CD 6: Mike’s Song >Simple >Maze; Strange Design; Ginseng Sullivan; Vultures; Water In The Sky >Weekapaug Groove. CD 7: Stash >2. Llama >Wormtown Jam >Wading In The Velvet Sea. CD 8: Free; David Bowie.


Trey Anastasio: vocals, guitar; Jon Fishman: vocals, drums; Mike Gordon: vocals, bass; Page McConnell: vocals, keyboards.

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.