Piano Song

Piano Song

buy album

Matthew Shipp

Label: Thirsty Ear Recordings
Released: 2016
Views: 2,364

Track Listing

Links; Cosmopolitan; Blue Desert; Silence of; Flying Carpet; Scrambled Brain; Micro Wave; Mind Space; Void of; The Nature of; Gravity Point; Piano Song.


Matthew Shipp: piano; Michael Bisio: bass; Newman Taylor Baker: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.