Pixel by Mauro Schiavone buy album

Mauro Schiavone

Label: Incipit Records
Released: 2018
Views: 143

Track Listing

Chimera; Pastel; Utopia; Herbie Nichols; Paguro; Serenade; Caduta Massi; Pixel; Ogni Nota; Doctor Stress; Isfahan.


Additional Personnel / Information

Mauro Schiavone: piano; Pietro Ciancaglini: bass; Adam Pache: drums.



  • Pixel by Neri Pollastri

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Rhythm City
Rhythm City

Ptah Williams, Larry Kornfeld, Rob Silverman

Stringers & Struts
Stringers & Struts


Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.