All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Plastic Sun


Plastic Sun

Plastic Sun

buy album

Svein Finnerud Trio

Label: Odin Records
Released: 2018
Views: 199

Track Listing

Bernhard; Alnafet Street; Cartoon; Plastic Sun; Touching; Dee Dee; Parelius N; Strings.


Svein Finnerud: piano; Bjornar Andresen: bass, vocal; Espen Rud: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.