All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Plectrum Jazz Guitar Solos


Plectrum Jazz Guitar Solos

Plectrum Jazz Guitar Solos

buy album

Frank Portolese

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2011
Views: 317

Track Listing

Over the Rainbow; Topsy; As Time Goes By; Limehouse Blues; Saint Louis Blues; It's the Talk of the Town; The Sweetest Sounds; New Orleans; Black and Tan Fantasy; Stardust; There Will Never Be Another You; America the Beautiful.


Frank Portolese: guitar.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.