All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Point Of Departure


Point Of Departure

Point Of Departure

buy album

Andrew Hill

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2011
Views: 903

Track Listing

Refuge; New Monastery; Spectrum; Flight; Dedication.


Andrew Hill: piano; Kenny Dorham: trumpet; Eric Dolphy: alto sax, flute, bass clarinet; Joe Henderson: tenor saxophone; Richard Davis: bass; Tony Williams: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.