Polygon - Erik Hove

Erik Hove

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2017
Views: 35

Track Listing

Tessellation; Fractured; Polygon; Morse Code; Metal Clouds; Inversion; Tetrahedron; Drift (re_synthesis II); Octagon.


Erik Hove: alto saxophone, clarinet, flute; Anna Webber: flute, alto flute; KrisjanaThorsteinson: oboe; Krista Martynes: clarinet, bass clarinet; Andy King: trumpet; Kate Bevan-Baker: violin; Jean René: viola; Jane Chan: cello; Remi-Jean Leblanc: bass; Evan Tighe: drums.

Discuss this album

comments powered by Disqus


Why wait?

Support All About Jazz and we'll deliver exclusive content, hide ads, and provide read access to our future articles.