Portico Quartet

Portico Quartet

buy album

Portico Quartet

Label: Real World Records
Released: 2012
Views: 521

Track Listing

Window Seat; Ruins; Spinner; Rubidium; Export to Hot Climates; Laker Boo; Steepless (ft. Cornelia); 4096 Colours; City of Glass; Trace.


Jack Wyllie: saxophones, electronics, piano, synth; Duncan Bellamy: drums, electronics, vocals; Milo Fitzpatrick: double bass, electronics; Keir Vine: Hang, synth.

About Portico Quartet
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton