All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Povezave / Connessioni


Povezave / Connessioni

Povezave / Connessioni

buy album


Label: Klopotec
Released: 2017
Views: 477

Track Listing

Saxofour: Jast a Closer Walk With Thee; Sheila Jordan & Cameron Brown: Confirmation; Karlheinz “Carlitos” Miklin & Quinteto Argentina: Palomar; The Fonda/Stevens Group: A Summer’s Morning; Dennis Gonzalez & Joao Paulo: Theme from Pradis; Disorder at the Border: Faithful; Ken Vandermark “Made To Break”: Contact Sheet; Neighbours Cercle: Pattern / Solitaritätslied.


comments powered by Disqus