All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Procol Harum: Novum


Procol Harum: Novum

Procol Harum: Novum

buy album

Procol Harum

Label: Eagle Records
Released: 2017
Views: 880

Track Listing

I Told on You; Last Chance Motel; Image of the Beast; Soldier; Don’t Get Caught; Neighbour; Sunday Morning; Businessman; Can’t Say That; The Only One; Somewhen.


Gary Brooker: voice, piano; Geoff Whitehorn: guitars, vocal; Matt Pegg: bass, vocal; Josh Phillips: Hammond, Montage, synth, vocal; Geoff Dunn: drums; Pete Brown: words.

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.