All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Project Freedom


Project Freedom

Project Freedom

buy album

Joey DeFrancesco

Label: Mack Avenue Records
Released: 2017
Views: 2,337


Joey DeFrancesco: organ, keyboards, trumpet; Jason Brown: drums; Troy Roberts: tenor + soprano saxophone; Dan Wilson: guitar.

Album Description

Imagine (Prelude); Project Freedom; The Unifier; Better Than Yesterday; Lift Every Voice and Sing; One; So Near, So Far; Peace Bridge; Karma; A Change Is Gonna Come; Stand Up.

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.