Make a difference: Support jazz online

Support All About Jazz Your friends at All About Jazz are looking for readers to help back our website upgrade project. Of critical importance, this project will result in a vastly improved design across all devices and will make future All About Jazz projects much easier to implement. Click here to learn more about this project including donation rewards.


Prossime Trascendenze

Prossime Trascendenze

buy album

Gianni Mimmo

Label: Amirani Records
Released: 2017
Views: 499

Track Listing

Daphne; The Nestled Tought; Ivy and Birds; Five Facet; Esercizio della Distanza; Dress Code; Aspera.


Gianni Mimmo: soprano saxophone; Michele Marelli: horn; Mario Mariotti: trumpet; Angelo Contini: trombone; Benedict Taylor: viola; Fabio Sacconi: double bass. Gianni Mimmo: soprano saxopohne; Mario Arcari: English horn; Martin Mayes: French Horn; Alison Blunt: violin; Marco Clivati: percussions.


comments powered by Disqus