All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Protection Sounds


Protection Sounds

Protection Sounds

buy album

Silvia Bolognesi

Label: Fonterossa Records
Released: 2016
Views: 449

Track Listing

JuJu Sounds; Jinxs; Tonering; Spells; Popedope; This Is Desease; Wanga; Danza Macabra; Horse Shoes.


Achille Succi: sax contralto, clarinetto basso; Paolo Botti: banjo, viola; Silvia Bolognesi: contrabbasso; Andrea Melani: batteria; Griffin Rodriguez: voce.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.