Protocol 4

Protocol 4

buy album

Simon Phillips

Label: Phantom Recordings
Released: 2017
Views: 110

Track Listing

Track 1: Nimbus, Track 2: Pentangle, Track 3: Passage To Agra, Track 4: Solitaire, Track 5: Interlude, Track 6: Celtic Run, Track 7: All Things Considered, Track 8: Phantom Voyage, Track 9: Azorez


On all tracks: Simon Phillips, Ernest Tibbs, Greg Howe, Dennis Hamm

comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Please support out sponsor