Make a difference: Support jazz online

Support All About Jazz Your friends at All About Jazz are looking for readers to help back our website upgrade project. Of critical importance, this project will result in a vastly improved design across all devices and will make future All About Jazz projects much easier to implement. Click here to learn more about this project including donation rewards.




buy album

Theodor Mirisclavos

Label: Polytropon Records
Released: 2017
Duration: 57:29
Views: 1,288

Track Listing

1-Breath I, 2-Meditation I ,3-Breath II,(Tribute to Esbjorn Svensson),4-Dominium, 5-Breath III, 6-Meditation II, 7-Evolution, 8-Virtual Reality, 9-Breath IV,(to Titika) 10-Meditation III, 11-Breath V, 12-Meditation IV, 13-PTOSIS, 14-BreathVI, 15-Meditation V


1-Theodor Mirisclavos,all compositions-electronics 2-Lola Totsiou-piano 3-Lukia Palaiologou-voice-lyrics 4-Michalis Katachanas-viola 5-Thanos Kazantzis-drums-percussion

comments powered by Disqus