All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Purple Butterfly


Purple Butterfly

Purple Butterfly

buy album

Daniela Schachter

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2009
Views: 433

Track Listing

I Will Wait for You; Days of Wine and Roses; Autumn Leaves; The Peacocks; Promise; 500 Miles High; Purple Butterfly; E Se Domani; Beautiful Love; Lo Sguardo Della Luna.


Daniela Schachter: vocals, piano, Fender Rhodes; Alex Sipiagin: trumpet, flugelhorn; Joel Frahm: tenor saxophone; Massimo Biolcati: acoustic bass; Quincy Davis: drums.


comments powered by Disqus