All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Purple Sounds


Purple Sounds

Purple Sounds

buy album

Zach Brock

Label: Criss Cross
Released: 2014
Views: 356

Track Listing

Purple Sounds; Nuages; Twenty Small Cigars; Little Willie Leaps; Quo Vadis; Folkloric; Brooklyn Ballad; After You've Gone.


Zach Brock: violin; Lage Lund: guitar; Matt Penman: bass; Obed Calvaire: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.