All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Quartette Humaine


Quartette Humaine

Quartette Humaine

buy album

Bob James

Label: Okeh
Released: 2013
Views: 721

Track Listing

You Better Not Go To College; Geste Humaine; Sofia; Follow Me; My Old Flame; Another Time, Another Place; Montezuma; Genevieve; Deep In The Weeds.


Bob James: piano; David Sanborn: alto saxophone, soprano saxophone, sopranino saxophone; Steve Gadd: drums; James Genus: bass; Javier Diaz.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.