All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Quite Simply


Quite Simply

  buy album

Angelika Niescier

Released: 2011
Views: 1,094

Track Listing

01. Diffractions; 02. Mithra's Despair; 03. Congeniality (O.Coleman); 04. Level 3; 05. Uncertainty Principle; 06. 69-0 (A.Braxton); 07. Untitled; 08. Bajazzo. Tutte le composizioni sono di Angelika Niescier tranne quelle indicate.


Additional Personnel / Information

Angelika Niescier (sax alto); Thomas Morgan (contrabbasso); Tyshawn Sorey (batteria).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.