All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Radio Retaliation

Radio Retaliation

  no cover
buy album

Thievery Corporation

Label: InsideOut Music America
Released: 2008
Views: 811

Track Listing

01. Sound the Alarm feat. Sleepy Wonder; 02. Mandala feat. Anoushka Shankar; 03. Radio Retaliation feat. Sleepy Wonder; 04. Vampires feat. Femi Kuti; 05. Hare Krsna feat. Seu Jorge; 06. El Pueblo Unido feat. Verny Varela; 07. (The Forgotten People); 08. 33 Degree feat. Zee; 09. Beautiful Drug feat. Jana Andevska; 10. La Femme Parallel feat. LouLou; 11. Retaliation Suite; 12. The Numbers Game feat. Chuck Brown; 13. The Shining Path; 14. Blasting Through the City feat. Notch; 15. Sweet Tides feat. LouLou




Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Live in Hawaii
Doug MacDonald
Lost in a Dream
Kristin Callahan
The Painter
Tobias Meinhart
Monaco, Meurkens, Hoyson, Lucas
J. Peter Schwalm / Markus Reuter
Cool With That
East Axis

Free Tracks

Miguel de Armas
Sabor de Madrugada
Ramiro Pinheiro
Ann Hampton Callaway
St. James Infirmary
Jason Holcomb

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.