Rare Metal

Rare Metal by Francisco Mora Catlett
buy album

Francisco Mora Catlett

Label: AACE Records
Released: 2014
Views: 612

Track Listing

Moyuba Afro Horn; Afra Jum; Baruasuayo Mamakenia; 5 X Max; Salina Ago; Olodo; Blue People; Blue People Epilogue; Make Ifa; Yeye Olude; Salina Ago Reprise.


Additional Personnel / Information

Sam Newsome: sax soprano; Salim Washington: sax tenore, oboe, flauto; Alex Harding: sax baritono, clarinetto basso; Aruan Ortiz: pianoforte; Rashaan Carter: contrabbasso, basso elettrico; Francisco More Catlett: batteria, percussioni; Roman Diaz: percussioni, voce; Andrew Daniels: percussioni; Danys La Mora Perez, Meredith Wright, Liethis Hechavarria, Sandra D. Harper: voce.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Sing To The World
Benito Gonzalez
Jeffrey Morgan
Mindaugas Stumbras
CODE Quartet
First Mile
Lamb Anderson Sorgen
What are the Odds?
Dennis Winge

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.