buy album


Label: Creative Independent Artist
Released: 2019
Duration: 48:43.74
Views: 462

Track Listing

00:00 (01) - welcome around 04:45 (02) - another wholesome night 09:13 (03) - the evening came together 18:25 (04) - * where connection bonds 26:57 (05) - phat lines down 32:41 (06) - long pause 42:07 (07) - a last goodbye


Drums – Gerry Pantazis Bass – Craig Newman Keys – Phil Turcio Guitar – Brett Garsed Sax – Stephen Byth Trumpet – Ben Harrison

Album Description

Eldafyre is a stylist poet singing to a dark jazz smokey noir. A deeply personal reflection on his open relationship in the city of Melbourne. Utilizing some of the best session musicians Australia has to offer. He wrote this entire album in one evening to a guitar and bass. Its a story of seduction. Sex and love. Lust and life.

Album uploaded by Mark Kott

About Eldafyre
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Efêmera 6
Efêmera 6

Billy Ponzio

Friend's ship
Friend's ship

Rodrigo Simoes