All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Real Enemies


Real Enemies

Real Enemies by Darcy James Argue buy album

Darcy James Argue

Label: New Amsterdam Records
Released: 2016
Views: 1,677

Track Listing

You Are Here; The Enemy Within; Dark Alliance; Trust No One; Silent Weapons for Quiet Wars; Best Friends Forever; The Hidden Hand; Casus Belli; Crisis Control; Apocalypse Is a Process; Never a Straight Answer; Who Do You Trust; You Are Here.


Darcy James Argue
Darcy James Argue


Additional Personnel / Information

Seneca Black, Jonathan Powell, Matt Holman, Nadje Noordhuis, Ingrid Jensen: tromba, flicorno; Mike Fahie, Ryan Keberle, Jacob Garchik, Jennifer Wharton: tromboni, tuba; Dave Pietro, Rob Wilkerson, Sam Sadigursky, John Ellis, Carl Maraghi: sassofoni, clarinetti, flauti; Sebastian Noelle: chitarra; Adam Birnbaum: pianoforte, tastiere; Matt Clohesy: contrabbasso, basso (elettrico, synth); Jon Wikan: batteria, percussioni. James Urbaniak: voce narrante; Darcy James Argue: direzione, composizione.



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.