All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Reflection(s) On Monk


Reflection(s) On Monk

Reflection(s) On Monk

buy album

Norberto Tamburrino

Label: Philology Jazz Records
Released: 2009
Views: 1,327

Track Listing

The Room of Illumination; Out of a Blue Reflection; The Latin Way of Freedom; New Years of Soul; Hearts in Expansion; Good Times of Lucy—Song For My Baby; Crepuscule with Nellie; Situazione Tipica Autunnale; All The Things You Are.


Norberto Tamburrino: piano, keyboards, effects; J.D. Allen: tenor saxophone; Joseph Lepore: bass; Bruce Cox: drums; Francesco Mariella: bass (5).


About Norberto Tamburrino
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks


Norvald Dahl

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent