All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Re:member and String Quartets


Re:member and String Quartets

Re:member and String Quartets

buy album

Ólafur Arnalds

Label: Mercury Kx
Released: 2019
Views: 60

Track Listing

Re: member and String Quartets: Re: member; Unfold; Saman; Brot; Inconsist; They Sink; Ypsilon; Partial; Momentary; Undir; Ekki Hugsa; Nyepi. String Quartets: Saman, Momentary, Nyepi


Re:member String Quartets: 1st violin: Viktor Orri Arnason; 2nd violin: Javier Aguilar; Viola: Shasta Ellenbogen; Cello: Marie-Claire Schlamus.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.