All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Remember the Sound (Homage to Michael Brecker)


Remember the Sound (Homage to Michael Brecker)

Remember the Sound (Homage to Michael Brecker)

buy album

George Robert

Label: TCB Music
Released: 2010
Views: 814

Track Listing

Burn; Silver Spheres; In Step, Out Ahead; Bumps; Into Thy Hands; Hudson Funkshon; Remember the Sound.


Jim McNeely: composer/arranger; George Robert: alto sax; Robert Bonisolo" tenor sax; Matthieu Michel: trumpet and flugelhorn; Rene Mosele: trombone; Mathieu Schneider: flute; Laurent Wolf: soprano, alto and baritone saxes; Vinz Vonlanthen: guitar; Emil Spanyi: piano and keyboards; Jean-Piere Schaller: electric bass; Marcel Papaux: drums; Randy Brecker: trumpet (1).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.