Remembering U

Remembering U

buy album

Jimmy Cobb

Label: Jimmy Cobb World
Released: 2019
Views: 201

Track Listing

Eleanor; Pistachio; Man In The Mirror; Remembering U; JC's AC; Composition 101; I Just Can't Stop Loving You; Willow Weep For Me; W.K.; Cedar's Rainbow; I Don't Wanna Be Kissed (By Anyone But You); Cobb's Belle.


Jimmy Cobb: drums; Paolo Benedettini: bass; Tadataka Unno: piano; Roy Hargrove: trumpet/flugelhorn (on "Eleanor", "JC's AC", "Willow Weep For Me"); Javon Jackson: tenor saxophone (on "Eleanor").

About Jimmy Cobb
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day


Angela on the Arts

Efêmera 6
Efêmera 6

Billy Ponzio