Make a difference: Support jazz online

Support All About Jazz Your friends at All About Jazz are looking for readers to help back our website upgrade project. Of critical importance, this project will result in a vastly improved design across all devices and will make future All About Jazz projects much easier to implement. Click here to learn more about this project including donation rewards.


Renditions: The Summer Sessions

Renditions: The Summer Sessions

buy album

Lisa Kelly

Label: KSM2013
Released: 2013
Duration: 101:13:0
Views: 650

Track Listing

CD 1: Three Little Words #1, My Romance #2, It Might As Well Be Spring #3, Memories of You #4, Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise #5, Yellow Cat Bossa #6, East of the Sun #7, Rosetta #8, Bye Bye Blackbird #9. CD 2: I'm Beginning to See the Light #1, Amblin' #2, High Wire #3, When It's Sleepy Time Down South #4, I Only Have Eyes For You #5, The Nearness of You #6, J-Bizzle #7, What A Wonderful World #8, Just Squeeze Me # 9, Them There Eyes #10, Rockin' Chair #11, The Inspiration #12.


Lisa Kelly, vocals; JB Scott, trumpet, flugelhorn, vocals; Dave Steinmeyer, trombone; Jeff Phillips, piano, keyboards, electric strings & guitar, pedal bass; Joshua Bowlus, piano; Barry Greene, guitar; Dennis Marks, acoustic bass; Clyde Connor, drums.

comments powered by Disqus