Reptile Ground

Reptile Ground by Dion Kerr
buy album

Dion Kerr

Label: HologramLabel
Released: 2017
Views: 131

Track Listing

Sun On Skin; Diamond Light; Dion Kerr Nonet - Water Grave; Next To The River In Shade; Olive Green; Night Bloom; Spanish Moss.


Additional Personnel / Information

Dion Kerr - Contrabass, Compositions, Production, Arrangements Sam Yulsman - Piano Harvel Nakundi - Drums Caroline Davis - Sax Steve Pardo - Sax Nolan Lem - Sax Rainer Davies - Baritone Guitar, FX Andrew Kerr - Percussion Luke Moellman - Vibes, Mix, Master


Album uploaded by Michael Ricci


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Sing To The World
Benito Gonzalez
Jeffrey Morgan
Mindaugas Stumbras
CODE Quartet
First Mile
Lamb Anderson Sorgen
What are the Odds?
Dennis Winge

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.