buy album

William Parker

Label: Splasc(H) Records
Released: 2006
Views: 292

Track Listing

01. Four Strings Inside A Tree (William Parker)- 7:06 02. When All Is Sad - (William Parker)-4:57 03. For Wilber Morris (William Parker)- 4:46 04. The Little smile (William Parker)- 4:14 05. Sky Came (William Parker)- 4:40 06. Heaven (William Parker)- 4:14 07. Blues In The Hour Glass (William Parker)- 8:08 08. Shores Of Kansas (William Parker)- 2:49 09. Spirits Inside The Bright House (William Parker)- 9:06 10. Bermuda/Atlanta/Philadelphia/Bronx (William Parker)- 11:32 11. The Last Song (William Parker)- 3:46


William Parker (contrabbasso) Henry Grimes (contrabbasso) Alan Silva (contrabbasso) Sirone (contrabbasso) Charles Gayle (sax contralto)


About William Parker
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton