All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Restless in Pieces


Restless in Pieces

Restless in Pieces by ICP Orchestra buy album

ICP Orchestra

Label: ICP
Released: 2016
Views: 1,612

Track Listing

Restless in Pieces; Rear/Murmurs; Blue Chopsticks; Kwijt; Lady Sings the Blues; Samba Zombie; C.E.I.: Where the Sunflowers Grow, Rambling Rake, Yon Horizon; Rollo I; Locomotive; Rollo II; One Thing All at Once; Jojo Jive; Anatole.


ICP Orchestra
ICP Orchestra


Additional Personnel / Information

Ab Baars: clarinetto, sassofoni; Michael Moore: clarinetto, sassofoni; Tobias Delius: clarinetto, sassofono (tenore); Thomas Heberer: cornetta, tromba; Wolter Wierbos: trombone; Mary Oliver: violino, viola; Tristan Honsinger: violoncello, voce; Ernst Glerum: contrabbasso; Guus Janssen: pianoforte; Han Bennink: batteria; Mattijs van de Woerd: voce.



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Glowing Life
Sylvaine Hélary
All Figured Out
Derek Brown
Taftalidze Shuffle
Vlatko Stefanovski
Nik Bartsch

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.