All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Retrospective: The Very Best of e.s.t.


Retrospective: The Very Best of e.s.t.

Retrospective: The Very Best of e.s.t.

buy album

Esbjorn Svensson

Label: ACT Music
Released: 2009
Views: 1,217

Track Listing

From Gagarin's Point of View; Dodge the Dodo; Good Morning Susie Soho; Spam-Boo-Limbo; Behind The Yashmak; Viaticum; Seven Days Of Falling; Strange Place For Snow; Believe, Beleft, Below; A Picture Of Doris Traveling With Boris; Goldwrap; Delores In A Shoestand; Leucocyte.


Esbjörn Svensson: piano, keyboards; Dan Berglund: double-bass; Magnus Öström: drums, percussion.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.

CD/LP/Track Review
Catching Up With
CD/LP/Track Review
CD/LP/Track Review
Live Reviews
CD/LP/Track Review
Read more articles