All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Return of the Brecker Brothers


Return of the Brecker Brothers


buy album

Don Alias

Released: 2009
Views: 617

Track Listing

01. Song for Barry; 02. King of the Lobby; 03. Big Idea; 04. Above & Below; 05. That’s All There Is To It; 06. Wakaria (What’s Up); 07. On the Backside; 08. Sozinho (Alone); 09. Spherical; 10. Good Gracious; 11. Roppongi.


Armand Sabal (basso, batteria, voce, percussioni), Max Risenhoover (basso, batteria, sintetizzatore, timpani), Don Alias (percussioni), George Whitty (tastiere, piano), David Sanborn (sax alto), Dean Brown (chitarra), Mike Stern (chitarra), Veera (voce), Maz (tastiere), Dennis Chambers (batteria), Bashiri Johnson (percussioni), James Genus (basso acustico, basso elettrico), Will Lee (basso).


About Don Alias
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day


Ezra Weiss

Mystery Rising
Mystery Rising

Rez Abbasi

Love and Restraint
Love and Restraint

Łukasz Borowicki