Return to Forever: The Mothership Returns

Return to Forever: The Mothership Returns

buy album

Return to Forever

Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Released: 2012
Views: 296

Track Listing

CD1: Mediaeval Overture; Senor Mouse; Shadow of Lo/Sorceress; Renaissance. CD2: After the Cosmic Rain; The Romantic Warrior; Spain; School Days; Beyond the Seventh Galaxy. DVD: Inside the Music (film); After the Cosmic Rain (Live, Austin, Texas); The Romantic Warrior (Live, Montreux, Switzerland); The Story of Return to Forever (sneak peek movie trailer).


Chick Corea: keyboards; Frank Gambale: guitars; Jean-Luc Ponty: violin; Stanley Clarke: electric and acoustic basses; Lenny White: drums.

comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.