All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Return to the Emerald Beyond


Return to the Emerald Beyond

Return to the Emerald Beyond by The Mahavishnu Project

buy album

The Mahavishnu Project

Label: Cuneiform Records
Released: 2007
Views: 538

Track Listing

CD1: Eternity


Gregg Bendian: drums, dumbeq; Glenn Alexander: electric and acoustic guitars, voice; Rob Thomas: electric and baritone violin; Adam Holzman: keyboards; David Johnsen: bass; Premik Russell Tubbs: saxophones, flutes; Katherine Fong: first violin, Kindler cadenza (cd1/4); Zach Brock: second violin; Nicole Federici: viola; Leigh Stuart: cello; Maria Neckam: voice.


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Job's Blues
Job's Blues

Daniel Loomis

The Long Sleep
The Long Sleep

Tobin Mueller

 Wabi sabi
Wabi sabi

Pere Bujosa


Sal La Rocca