All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Tankio Band Meets Fabio Morgera


Tankio Band Meets Fabio Morgera

Tankio Band Meets Fabio Morgera by Riccardo Fassi buy album

Riccardo Fassi

Label: Alfamusic
Released: 2017
Views: 1,084

Track Listing

Shell of Lego; Don’t Mess with Mother; Undermining the Pyramid; For Eric Garner; Illegal Immigration Started in 1492; Disse Re Italo in Greco; Spanteco.


Additional Personnel / Information

Fabio Morgera: trumpet; Riccardo Fassi: Fender Rhodes, keyboards; Giancarlo Ciminelli, Claudio Corvini: trumpets; Roberto Pecorelli: tuba; Massimo Pirone: trombone; Sandro Satta, Michel Audisso, Torquato Sdrucia: saxophones; Pierpaolo Bisogno: vibraphone; Steve Cantarano: double bass; Pietro Iodice: drums.



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Just Passing Thru
Miles Donahue
Live Recordings 2019-2020
Timo Lassy and Teppo Mäkynen
Hafez Modirzadeh with Kris Davis, Tyshawn Sorey...
Thomas Peters
Glowing Life
Sylvaine Hélary

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.