All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Rite of Passage


Rite of Passage

Rite of Passage

buy album

Jimbo Tribe

Label: Alfamusic
Released: 2018
Views: 49

Track Listing

Il piramidale; Sole bianco; A.I.; Road to Edessa; L.S.S.R.; Nardis; Miss Wicker; Turchese.


Lewis Saccocci: piano; Antonello Sorrentino: trumpet; Dario Piccioni: upright bass; Nicolò Di Caro: Drums

comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.