Robben Ford: Bringing It Back Home

Robben Ford: Bringing It Back Home

buy album

Robben Ford

Label: Mascot Records
Released: 2013
Views: 223

Track Listing

Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky; Birds Nest Bound; Fair Child; Oh, Virginia; Slick Capers Blues; Traveler’s Waltz; Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine); Trick Bag; Fool’s Paradise.


Robben Ford: guitar; Larry Goldings: organ; Harvey Mason: drums; David Piltch, bass; Steve Baxter, trombone.

comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Please support out sponsor