All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Rolli’s Tones


Rolli’s Tones

  buy album

Maurizio Rolli

Label: Wide Records
Released: 2009
Views: 530

Track Listing

1. Little Wing, 2. And I Love Him, 3. Changes, 4: Losinfg It, 5. Anelatla, 6. Impulse, 7. Diary of a Madman, 8. Every Breath You Take, 9. Mia.


Additional Personnel / Information

Loredana Di Giovanni (voce), Giorgio Caselli, Samuele Garolfi, Giorgio Distante, Gianni Ferreri (trombe, flicorni), Massimo Morganti, Davide Rossini, Francesco Di Giulio (tromboni), Rosario Liberti (tuba), Filiberto Palermini, Gianluca Esposito, Carmine Ianieri, Gianluca Caporale, Gianpaolo Marchetti (sassofoni), Marco Felcioni (flauto), Roberto Torto (clarinetto), Giancarlo Alfani (chitarra), Angelo Trabucco (piano), Maurizio Rolli (basso, contrabbasso), Israel Varela (batteria); Hiram Bullock (voce e chitarra elettrica), Stefano ‘Cocco’ Cantini (sax), Peter Erskine (batteria), Bob Franceschini (sax), Bob Sheppard (sax), Mike Stern (chitarra) e Achille Succi (clarinetto).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Seasons from
Seasons from

Charu Suri


Willie Oteri


Agenor Garcia

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.