All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Room of Mirrors


Room of Mirrors


buy album

Kekko Fornarelli

Label: Auand
Released: 2011
Views: 364

Track Listing

01. Rooms of Mirrors; 02. Daily Jungle; 03. The Flavour of Clouds; 04. Dreams and Compromise; 05. Children Eyes; 06. Coffee and Cigarettes; 07. Time Goes On; 08. Night Lights. Le composizioni sono di Kekko Fornarelli.


Kekko Fornarelli (pianoforte); Luca Bulgarelli (contrabbasso); Gianlivio Liberti (batteria).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Room of Mirrors

Room of Mirrors

Kekko Fornarelli
Room of Mirrors

Album Reviews
Read more articles