All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Roots Run Deep


Roots Run Deep

Roots Run Deep

buy album

Yusef Lateef

Label: Rogue Art
Released: 2012
Views: 588

Track Listing

Roots Run Deep I; Cream Puff; Where Is Lester; Motherless Child; Goodbye; Interior Monologue; Roots Run Deep II.


Yusef Lateef: piano, tenor saxophone, flute, spoken words; Nicolas Humbert: composition, recording; Marc Parisotto: composition, mixing.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.