All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Rory Gallagher: Top Priority


Rory Gallagher: Top Priority

Rory Gallagher: Top Priority

buy album

Rory Gallagher

Label: Eagle Records
Released: 2012
Views: 1,032

Track Listing

Tracks: Follow Me; Philby; Wayward Child; Key Chain; At the Depot; Bad Penny; Just Hit Town; Off the Handle; Public Enemy No. 1; Hell Cat; The Watcher.


Personnel: Rory Gallagher:vocals, guitars, dulcimer, harmonica; Gerry McAvoy:bass guitar; Ted McKenna: drums.

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.