Rotten Magic


buy album

Lucien Dubuis

Released: 2011
Views: 937

Track Listing

01. Rotten Magic (Scope); 02. Personal Punk; 03. Nimbus; 04. Idi; 05. Lulu; 06. Travel P; 07. Wischer (Scope); 08. Irrgarten; 09. Industrial Dogs (Scope); 10. Le Short; 11. What Happened to the Party People? (Scope) Tutti i brani sono di Hans-Peter Pfammatter eccetto altrove indicato.


Hans-Peter Pfammatter (sintetizzatori, samples, elettronica); Lucien Dubuis (clarinetto basso): Urban Lienert (basso elettrico); Lionel Friedli (batteria).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews
Read more articles